The Witcher Season 2 Release Time in Different Regions and Countries

Published 12/15/2021, 7:22 AM EST

After Money Heist, another blockbuster Netflix’s show is here for a sequel season- The Witcher Season 2. The show, created by Lauren Schmidt Hissrich and inspired by the bestselling novels of Andrzej Sapkowski, will continue the story of Geralt of Rivia on a fictional landmass named Continent.

When is The Witcher season 2 releasing on Netflix?

The Witcher Season 2 will premiere on December 17th, 2021 on Netflix. The new episodes will come almost two years after the first set of nine episodes came to Netflix.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

How many episodes will season 2 of The Witcher have?

Episode 1 – A Grain of Truth;

Episode 2 – Kaer Morhen;

Episode 3 – What Is Lost;

Episode 4 – Redanian Intelligence;

Episode 5 – Turn Your Back;

Episode 6 – Dear Friend;

Episode 7- Voleth Meir; and

Episode 8 – [Top Secret].

https://youtu.be/TJFVV2L8GKs

The cast includes:

Henry Cavill as Geralt of Rivia

Anya Chalotra as Yennefer of Vengerberg

Freya Allan as Ciri, the Lion Cub of Cintra

Joey Batey as Jaskier

Mimî M Khayisa as Fringilla Vigo

Anna Shaffer as Triss

Eamon Farren as Cahir

MyAnna Buring as Tissaia

Tom Canton as Filvandrel

Lars Mikkelsen as Stregobor

New characters for Season 2:

Kim Bodnia as Vesemir

Kristofer Hivju as Nivellen

Adjoa Andoh as Nenneke

Liz Carr as Fenn

Simon Callow as Codringher

Graham McTavish as Dijkstra

Kevin Doyle as Ba’Lian

Chris Fulton as Rience

Streaming timings of The Witcher season 2 all over the world

The Witcher Season 2: Time in North and South America

The USA—PST–12:00 am

The USA—EST–3:00 am

Mexico – 2:00 am

Chile–5:00 am

Brazil – 5:00 am

Argentina – 5:00 am

Alaska- 11:00 pm AKDT

Hawaii: 10:00 pm HST

Mountain time zone- 1:00 am MST.

The Witcher Season 2: Time in Europe

England: 8:00 am BST

France: 9:00 am CEST

Germany: 9:00 am CEST

Italy: 9:00 am CEST

Spain: 9:00 am CEST

Greece – 10:00 am

The Witcher Season 2: Time in Asia

Israel: 10:00 am IDT

India: 1:30 pm IST

South Korea: 5:00 pm

Japan: 5:00 pm JST

Turkey – 11:00 am

Malaysia – 4:00 pm

 

The Witcher Season 2: Time in other parts of the world

Australia – 7:00 pm- Canberra

New Zealand – 9:00 pm

South Africa: 10:00 am SAST

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Kenya: 11:00 am EAT

DIVE DEEPER

Best Money Heist Episodes to Re-Watch

about 2 years ago

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

At what time will The Witcher season 2 hit Netflix for you? What do you think will happen to Geralt in Season 2?

SHARE THIS ARTICLE :

ADVERTISEMENT

Alivia Paul

526 articles

Alivia Paul is an author at Netflix Junkie. Having completed her bachelor’s in English Literature and Master’s in Journalism and Mass Communication, Alivia, a passionate writer, looks to combine her penmanship with her love for different content in different languages on different platforms, to deliver engaging content to her readers. Some of her favorite shows are Lucifer, You, Sweet Tooth, Crash Landing On You, and Sex and The City.

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

EDITORS' PICK