Aidan Gallagher Invites You To Netflix Geeked Week For Exclusive Sneak Peek At ‘The Umbrella Academy’ Season 3

Published 06/06/2022, 7:54 AM EDT

Netflix Original The Umbrella Academy is a family of tousled but talented superheroes who works as a team to protect the world. The billionaire industrialist adopts these inexplicably born kids to harness their extraordinary powers for the greater good. The Umbrella Academy is a popular show, and viewers constantly keep track of their movements. That’s why the show has received a spot in the Netflix’s Geeked Week celebration 2022. And fans’ favorite Number Five aka star Aidan Gallagher has personally invited viewers for an exclusive sneak peek at The Umbrella Academy season 3.

What Netflix’s Geeked Week will reveal about The Umbrella Academy season 3

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Netflix is getting ready for the 5 days playoff that will run on all social media platforms so that fans can stream it anywhere. The festival starts on June 6, 2022, where fans will get all the exclusive news about shows, movies, and their favorite celebrities. And you would be glad to know that one of the featured shows of Day 1 includes The Umbrella Academy.

Because the montage of multi-themed black comedy has reached its next paramount season 3. The last season astoundingly fancied people when the Hargreeves family returns home preventing the apocalypse. Hence, the wait of fans is over as we will soon know everything about season 3 today itself. Timings are set for The Umbrella Academy Panel at 10:40 am PT/1:40 pm ET/6:40 pm GMT.

DIVE DEEPER

After Marvel’s ‘Loki’ and ‘Spider-Man’, ‘The Umbrella Academy’ Is Ready to Embrace the Variants, and It’ll Be Hilarious

over 1 year ago

What else this Geek Week has to offer to the Netflix subscribers and fans

In case you haven’t seen the entire list of shows and movies taking part on June 6 in this entertaining festival. We have given a short synopsis of things you can stream right after release. However, Netflix has opened all the ways for fans to freely watch their surprising sessions. There are timings and a list of shows that viewers should take note of.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

DAY 1 HIGHLIGHTS

Beginning with Series Showcase at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/5 pm GMT they will host the second series The Sandman Panel at 10:10 am PT/1:10 pm ET/6:10 pm GMT. Continuing to fans’ most awaited moment The Umbrella Academy Panel at 10:40 am PT/1:40 pm ET/6:40 pm GMT. And will end the first day with Most Presents: Vampire Pride with First Kill at 11:15 am PT/2:15 pm ET/7:15 pm GMT. Netflix will be hosting all the panels back to back so you can also dive into shows you haven’t watched yet.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Go get your sneak peek and stream the first arrival of Netflix Geeked Week today!

DIVE DEEPER

“Too many siblings, not enough timeline”: The Umbrella Academy Season 3 Trailer Reveals a Chilling Preview of Sparrow Academy vs Umbrella Academy

almost 2 years ago

SHARE THIS ARTICLE :

ADVERTISEMENT

Shikha Arya

2077 articles

Shikha Arya is an entertainment writer at Netflix Junkie. She is a hardcore fan of Hollywood Dreamy Cinema and loves to watch contemporary series and movies like Stranger Things, A Perfect Pairing, and Tall Girl, among others. Other than writing her hobbies include reading novels, cycling, and mindfulness.

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

EDITORS' PICK